Being myself 

People call me weird, stupid , problem , bored and the list goes on .  I get call these name just because I don’t follow the way on how the world see it . Most of the times I don’t fit in but I was told ,  if I want to fit in I have to be like the majority. But why? Why can’t I be myself and be part of the society.  Why I have to follow to crowd just to get notice. It just kind of heart broken that I can’t be me and still be part of a group. I just hate I have to drink alcohol, do illegal drugs , party , wear makeup to look pretty and the list go on. All I just want to be notice but on my own term. I just want to feel love, care for, have fun, be happy, do positive stuff and people say hey that a good idea. Instead I have to hold my mouth because of fear. I just want be outside of the box not inside the box. All I just want is to have people who be there for me and not pretend. 

Leave a Reply

