Thinking out loud

This year taugh me alot. It taught me who was actually there for me or who was with me . I now see why people say becareful who you become friends with. Your closest friends can becomes your enemy.To me I felt bad cause I don’t see them as friends , I saw them as family since my mom as pass away. But I guess I was wrong but then one thing I learned, things happens for a reason. In life we always try to force certain things but when we let God take control of our life , the right friends, relationships , jobs and other stuff would come into place. Your mind be at peace and you start to see wonderful stuff start to happen.

Leave a Reply

