Friends

What is a friend?  I guess most people ask this question.  At some point of our lives we where betrayal by a friend who we trust.                    Earlier this week, I was surprised by a friend who stand up for me. Really I was so surprised what my friend said I could not believe it. I always say the person was different but  I guess the person prove me right.  The thing the person said  about me I was so surprised caused I never heard someone talk so highly and positive about me when someone had another point of view about me. It show me that I have at least one friend that I can depends on no matter what. 

Leave a Reply

