LIFE

As I sit and ponder
What,
Why,
Where?
What did I do wrong?
As I sit looking at the ocean talking,
With waters streaming down my face.
I whisper a little louder.
What did I do wrong?
I then ask to no one in particular,
Why me?
I know you not supposed to question yourself
But why me?
With my eyes becoming cloudy,
And the waves crashing against my ears.
I look across the oceans,
And a voice say,
what you see?
water?
water?
Where to?
There no end.
Therefore, you should ask how?
Ocean is the endless possibilities,
Where there is no end or beginning
Same as life.

Leave a Reply

