Wonder

As I sit here,

I wonder

would I ever make it?

It so hard like a rock ,

the road so long  ,

I just feel like giving up .

Would this early morning and late night studying would pay off.

But who said the road to success would be easy?

There will be days and nights of feeling depress, anger and crying .

Even loss of some friends because of this “illusion” that you have in your mind,

That you call success.

As you climb the  ladder to success

you would wonder ,

How the hell did  I get here?

But it call perseverance,

motivations or the kinds words of strangers , true friends and family.

One day you would say,

I made it .

Leave a Reply

